Skip to main content

"Private conversation" mode

The ability to turn on "Private conversation" mode, which will let Kin not save anything outside of the session, not update mindmap etc once the mode is turned back off.

Some topics are things that should not be repeated. Things that one don't want Kin to remind you, refer back to or just know about for beyond the current conversation. The topic might still be extremely relevant and important to get out of your system, and this would be the solution to achieve that.

Status: Planned2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Aquamarine Savanna

    •

    Sep 28, 2024

    Considering the purpose and what the initial reason for Kin is, such an implementation would be pointless and even detrimental to the heart of Kin

  • Thomas Bjerring

    Team•

    Apr 15, 2024

    This is a great idea. We'll be looking into this together with the Memo mode which is in the works.